2018 Learning How Seminars – Dr. Norman Wise

Join Dr. Norman Wise, Executive Director of Living  Water Christian Counseling, for his “Learning How Seminars,” February 24 – December 15, at Kings Point Plaza, 7684 N Nob Hill Rd, Tamarac, on the following dates. Visit (954) 726-2303 or visit livingwaterchristiancounseling.org for more information:

SCHEDULE:
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Learning How to Live a Gospel Centered Life

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Learning How to Control Your Anger

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Learning How to Handle Stress

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Learning How to Rewrite the Program in Your Mind

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Learning How to Communicate to Those You Love

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Leaning How to Practice Life Transforming Journaling

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Learning How to Make Effective Decisions

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Learning How to Live a Purpose Focused Life

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Learning How to Love God

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Learning How to Influence People

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Learning How to Know Your Life Purpose

February 24, 2018 - December 15, 2018

Tags:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.